A Constellation of Mugs

Lately, I’ve rambled on about how much I enjoyed These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner. What can I say? I’m a sucker for romps in outer space. I’m also a sucker for these mugs that are out of this world. I definitely need to make space for one of these in my cupboard.
1. Painting the Universe mug 2. Blue Galaxy mug  3. Space Travel mug 4. Lambda mug 5. Cosmos and Stars mug
I love the Painting the Universe mug. Which mug catches your eye?

2 thoughts on “A Constellation of Mugs

  1. Oh those mugs look amazing! My sister loves everything with space prints on it and loves collecting mugs, so these would make a great gift for her.
    I personally love the Painting the Universe mug as it looks so fun how he just paints the galaxy print on the mug.

    Like

Leave a Reply

